Leadership | North Houston Astronomy Club .:NHAC:.


To contact members of the executive board and committee chairs you can go to the contacts list here: Board Members & Chairs!

Official 2019 Executive Board Members

Club President – Carlos Gramajo

Vice President – Bruce Pollard

Club Secretary – Mike Comeaux

Club Treasurer – Joana Tan

Chair of Programming – Todd Sullivan

Chair of Membership – David Dutschmann

Chair of Observation – James Billings

Newsletter Editor – Jesse Roberts

Astronomical League Coordinator – Aaron Clevenson

NHAC Club Webmaster – Justin McCollum

To request a Houston-area star party, event, or service, click on the Night Sky Network icon below:

Mailing Address:

North Houston Astronomy Club

P.O. Box 5043

Kingwood, TX 77335 – 5043