Board Members | North Houston Astronomy Club .:NHAC:.

Board Members

Have a question? Please find the correct department below and send them an email!

2021 NHAC Board Email Addresses

President Bruce Pollard –
Vice President Robert Brayton –
Secretary Rusty Hill –
Treasurer Joanna Tan –
Astronomical League Coordinator Aaron Clevenson –
Webmaster Jamie Martin –
Observation Chair James Billings –
Membership Chair Hagen Miller –
Program Chair Susan Pollard-
To request a Houston-area star party, event, or service, click on the Night Sky Network icon below:

Mailing Address:

North Houston Astronomy Club

P.O. Box 5043

Kingwood, TX 77335 – 5043