NEXT MEETING (hybrid): May 27
Main program speaker: Professor Lisa Koerner      
Topic: A Tour of Neutrino Physics

Join us at 6:30 pm for our FYI session and at 7:30 pm for our main presentation!
Click here or copy and paste to enter the Zoom meeting.
      Meeting ID: 839 4806 7703       Passcode: 678457

Your 2022 NHAC Board Members

Jamie Published on January 8, 2022

The NHAC Board members for 2022 have been elected!

President Bruce Pollard
Vice President Robert Brayton
Secretary Rusty Hill
Treasurer Aaron Clevenson
Astronomical League Coordinator Jesse Roberts
Communications Chair Jamie Martin
Observation Chair James Billings
Program Chair Susan Pollard

Have any questions or inquiries for the Board members? Send us an email!